SNG Board of Directors

Join the SNG Board of Directors!

We’re looking for passionate community members to join our Board of Directors. Board members help direct the goals of the Seward Neighborhood Group, shape the future of our neighborhood, collaborate on programs, and build meaningful relationships with their neighbors. 

There are currently three seats open, each with a 3-year term (ending May 2026). Any resident or property owner in Seward is eligible to apply. 

Apply using our online form or email for accommodations or questions. 

Apply here

Current Board Members

Photo of Mary Pumphrey

Mary Pumphrey
Board President

tami traeger

Tami Traeger
Vice President

ron schlatter

Ron Schlatter

diann anders

Diann Anders

lisa boehlke

Lisa Boehlke

Andy Carroll

Steve McCauley

terry barnes

Terry Barnes

Ryan Morgan

Ryan Morgan

Board Meetings

The SNG Board of Directors is composed of residents and a business representative from the Seward Neighborhood. We hold meetings on the fourth Wednesday of the month from 6:30 to 8:30pm and they are always open to the public.  Meetings are currently held via Zoom.

Board Agendas & Minutes

If you’re interested in joining the board, send an email to