Contact Us

SNG Staff:

Kerry Cashman, Executive Director
kerry@sng.org
612-338-6205, x119

Doug Wise, Housing Coordinator
doug@sng.org
612-338-6205, x102

Faisal Aideed, Seward Towers Community Organizer
Faisal@sng.org
612-351-7756

Sam Graf, Community Organizer
sam@sng.org
612-338-6205, e119

Liza Davitch, Administrative Assistant
Liza@sng.org
612-338-6205 x112

Michele Braley, Restorative Justice
michele@sng.org
612-338-6205 x108

SNG Office Located At:
2323 E. Franklin Ave. Minneapolis, MN 55406
Main Phone: 612 338 6205
Office Hours: 11-3 Monday-Friday. Or by Appointment.
*PLEASE NOTE: Office hours will be limited in December and early January for the Holidays. Please call ahead to make sure someone is in the office.

One Comment on “Contact Us

  1. Is there an active group in Seward neighborhood working on rain gardens on private property? Faith Mennonite Church is looking to establish a garden. Thank you