Photo by Kerry Cashman

Contact Us

SNG Staff:

Kerry Cashman, Executive Director
kerry@sng.org
612-338-6205, x119

Liza Davitch, Administrative Assistant
Liza@sng.org
612-338-6205 x112

Michele Braley, Restorative Justice
michele@sng.org
612-338-6205 x108

Faisal Aideed, Seward Towers Community Organizer
Faisal@sng.org
612-351-7756

Doug Wise, Housing Coordinator
doug@sng.org
612-338-6205, x102

Sam Graff, Community Organizer
sam@sng.org
612-338-6205, e119

SNG Office Located At:
2323 E. Franklin Ave. Minneapolis, MN 55406
Main Phone: 612 338 6205
Office Hours: 11-3 Monday-Friday. Or by Appointment.

One Comment on “Contact Us

  1. Is there an active group in Seward neighborhood working on rain gardens on private property? Faith Mennonite Church is looking to establish a garden. Thank you